# GMRC OFFICERS 2023-2025



KEN SCHUBRING Chairman



COURTNEY UMBEHANT Vice-Chairman



CLIFF BRADSHAW Secretary

### **BANKS COUNTY**



Chris Ausburn Banks County



Sandra Garrison Town of Homer



Vicki Boling Jones Private Sector



Billy Thurmond Dawson County

# **DAWSON COUNTY**



**John Walden** City of Dawsonville



Kevin Herrit Private Sector

### FRANKLIN COUNTY

PHOTO COMING SOON

**Cory Pulliam** Franklin County



**Courtney Umbehant** City of Lavonia



Leslie McFarlin Private Sector

### HABERSHAM COUNTY

PHOTO COMING SOON

Vacant Habersham County



**Ray McAllister** Town of Mt. Airy



Ken Schubring Private Sector

### HALL COUNTY

PHOTO COMING SOON

Vacant Hall County



Sam Couvillon City of Gainesville



**Deborah Mack** Private Sector

## HART COUNTY



**Jeff Brown** Hart County



**Dan Leard** City of Hartwell



William Chafin Private Sector

### LUMPKIN COUNTY



**Chris Dockery** Lumpkin County



**JoAnne Taylor** City of Dahlonega

PHOTO COMING SOON

Kent Woerner Rabun County

# RABUN COUNTY



**Stacy Fountain** City of Clayton



**Doug Wayne** Private Sector

**Tony Owens** Private Sector

### **STEPHENS COUNTY**



Tara Simmons Stephens County



Ron Matheson City of Toccoa



James Addison Private Sector

### **TOWNS COUNTY**



Cliff Bradshaw Towns County



Andrea Gibby City of Young Harris



**Denise McKay** Private Sector

### **UNION COUNTY**

PHOTO COMING SOON

Harold Collins Union County



**Jim Conley** City of Blairsville



Mitch Griggs Private Sector

### WHITE COUNTY



**Craig Bryant** White County



Nan Bowen City of Cleveland



Lauren Williams Private Sector

### **GOVERNOR'S APPOINTMENT**



Kim Waters Hall County



Angela Whidby Franklin County

# LT. GOVERNOR'S APPOINTMENT



**David Lee** Hall County